Egnater rebel 30 combo review Braemar

egnater rebel 30 combo review

Egnater Rebel 30 112 Combo Reverb Read Sweetwater customer reviews for Egnater Rebel-30 112 MKII 30-watt 1x12" Tube Combo Amp. Rated 5.0 / 5 by 7 customers!

Egnater Rebel 20 Review Premier Guitar

Egnater (76 products) Audiofanzine. User review from iamqman about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : WHat a simple and refind amp. close home Home page subdirectory_arrow_left Tube Combo Guitar Amps . Gear Tube Combo Guitar Amps {{currentManName}} swap_horiz Egnater swap_horiz Find a manufacturer keyboard_arrow_down. All Egnater ; settings_backup_restore, 11/12/2009В В· I have the Rebel 20, which is like a single channel Rebel 30, and I really like it a lot. I was not a fan of the 1x12 matching cab with the Lead 80 speaker. Just not my taste. I prefer open back sounds. I really like the Deluxe Reverb, and have played one quite a bit, but only being able to have 1 amp (wife's fault haha) I like my Rebel a lot.

List of the products from manufacturer Egnater 22/07/2015В В· Quick demo of Egnater's cute but versatile little combo. To skip any intro talking about the knobs and features, skip to about 3:50.

11/08/2018 · Egnater Tweaker-40 vs the Rebel-30 MKII? Discussion in 'Amps and Cabs' started by joevacc, Mar 23, 2016. Page 1 of 2 1 2 the only piece of gear I've regretted getting rid of was my Tweaker combo but it was only a single channel amp and that sucked, so I've been waiting on Egnater and just last week purchased the Rebel 30 Mkii head and love it. Three weeks ago I spent several … User review from iamqman about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : WHat a simple and refind amp. close home Home page subdirectory_arrow_left Tube Combo Guitar Amps . Gear Tube Combo Guitar Amps {{currentManName}} swap_horiz Egnater swap_horiz Find a manufacturer keyboard_arrow_down. All Egnater ; settings_backup_restore

08/02/2011 · The Egnater Rebel 30 is a cool combo. Very smooth and dark the times I've tried it. However, I don't think it's lightyears beyond a Classic 30. I've owned a Classic 30 for a while and use it at rehearsals all the time, but I actually got to use it live at two gigs this past weekend (along with a matching 1x12" extension cab.) The tones were Manufactured offshore, these amps reflect Egnater’s particular take on tone, as well as what he has gleaned from years of listening to what pro players want from their amplifiers. The Rebel-30 head on review here (a 1x12 combo version also available) presents a look worthy of an amp costing three times as much. The two-toned Tolex and white

30/01/2013 · Sure, the combo is smaller, but it's also heavier than either the Rebel 20 head or the 2x12 cab. I much prefer moving a small head and cab than a comparable combo. One trip for guitar(s) and head, a second trip for the cab, and no hurt back. Sure beats lugging a 40 lb combo around. Try out the Rebel 30 or some 1x12 combos before you make a 11/08/2018 · Egnater Tweaker-40 vs the Rebel-30 MKII? Discussion in 'Amps and Cabs' started by joevacc, Mar 23, 2016. Page 1 of 2 1 2 the only piece of gear I've regretted getting rid of was my Tweaker combo but it was only a single channel amp and that sucked, so I've been waiting on Egnater and just last week purchased the Rebel 30 Mkii head and love it. Three weeks ago I spent several …

Gearwire.com: The Rebel-30 passed my "no reverb test" with flying colors (the amp must sound good without any reverb)—a test that even some boutique amps fail. Both clean and lead channels on the Egnater have a sonic depth that makes reverb an option rather than a necessity. Read the full review … 08/02/2011 · The Egnater Rebel 30 is a cool combo. Very smooth and dark the times I've tried it. However, I don't think it's lightyears beyond a Classic 30. I've owned a Classic 30 for a while and use it at rehearsals all the time, but I actually got to use it live at two gigs this past weekend (along with a matching 1x12" extension cab.) The tones were

The Rebel-30 Head is an extension of the award-winning Rebel-20 head, adding a whole new level of flexibility and tone-shaping power. This 30-watt all-tube, 2-channel head features Egnater’s unique TUBE MIX knob, giving you access to an incredible variety of tones, from American to … 08/02/2011 · The Egnater Rebel 30 is a cool combo. Very smooth and dark the times I've tried it. However, I don't think it's lightyears beyond a Classic 30. I've owned a Classic 30 for a while and use it at rehearsals all the time, but I actually got to use it live at two gigs this past weekend (along with a matching 1x12" extension cab.) The tones were

Egnater Rebel 30 demo YouTube

egnater rebel 30 combo review

WHat a simple and refind amp Reviews Egnater Rebel 30. 06/02/2010В В· Just to be clear from my previous post, I myself am not slagging off anything Egnator makes. I shared my personal experience, which I'm sure is a rarity and something that could happen from any company. If I was in the market for a small tube head, I would probably buy a Rebel 20 or 30 again., 13/12/2014В В· So i'm thinking about selling my Tweaker 40 head and picking up the Rebel 30 MKII combo and running it with the Rebel 112x extension cab i currently also own. Currently my main rig is a Renegade 65 with the matching 212 cab. Wondering if i will be losing alot of character and low end running two 112 cabs instead of one 212 cab with the renegade.

Egnater Rebel 30 112 Combo Reverb. Egnater Amplification is dedicated to delivering innovative all-tube amplifiers designed to make it easier for you to find the tones you’ve always wanted. Our goal at Egnater is to become your partner in the never-ending quest for the ultimate tone., Rebel-30 112 is an extension of the award-winning Rebel-20 head, adding a whole new level of flexibility and tone-shaping power. This 1x12”30-watt all-tube, 2-channel combo features Egnater’s unique TUBE MIX knob, giving you access to an incredible variety of tones, from American to ….

Egnator rebel 30 Combo or Peavey Classic 30?? The Gear Page

egnater rebel 30 combo review

Egnater Rebel-20 Independent Reviews Egnater Amplification. Rebel-30 112 MKII 1x12” combo is the next generation of the Rebel 30 with the features you’ve been asking for. We’ve upped the gain on channel 2 and given it a more aggressive tone and feel. Channel has even more clean headroom with a lower noise floor. Of course, we’ve kept the unique Egnater features such as the TUBE MIX knob, giving Years of Production: 2009 - presentElectronics: 30 watts, 1 x 12-inch speaker. The Rebel-30 amp features Egnater's unique TUBE MIX knob, giving you access to an incredible variety of tones, from American to British and all points in between..

egnater rebel 30 combo review


11/12/2009В В· I have the Rebel 20, which is like a single channel Rebel 30, and I really like it a lot. I was not a fan of the 1x12 matching cab with the Lead 80 speaker. Just not my taste. I prefer open back sounds. I really like the Deluxe Reverb, and have played one quite a bit, but only being able to have 1 amp (wife's fault haha) I like my Rebel a lot Years of Production: 2009 - presentElectronics: 30 watts, 1 x 12-inch speaker. The Rebel-30 amp features Egnater's unique TUBE MIX knob, giving you access to an incredible variety of tones, from American to British and all points in between.

06/02/2010 · Just to be clear from my previous post, I myself am not slagging off anything Egnator makes. I shared my personal experience, which I'm sure is a rarity and something that could happen from any company. If I was in the market for a small tube head, I would probably buy a Rebel 20 or 30 again. The Rebel-30 Head is an extension of the award-winning Rebel-20 head, adding a whole new level of flexibility and tone-shaping power. This 30-watt all-tube, 2-channel head features Egnater’s unique TUBE MIX knob, giving you access to an incredible variety of tones, from American to …

08/02/2011 · The Egnater Rebel 30 is a cool combo. Very smooth and dark the times I've tried it. However, I don't think it's lightyears beyond a Classic 30. I've owned a Classic 30 for a while and use it at rehearsals all the time, but I actually got to use it live at two gigs this past weekend (along with a matching 1x12" extension cab.) The tones were 11/08/2018 · Egnater Tweaker-40 vs the Rebel-30 MKII? Discussion in 'Amps and Cabs' started by joevacc, Mar 23, 2016. Page 1 of 2 1 2 the only piece of gear I've regretted getting rid of was my Tweaker combo but it was only a single channel amp and that sucked, so I've been waiting on Egnater and just last week purchased the Rebel 30 Mkii head and love it. Three weeks ago I spent several …

The Egnater Rebel-20 is simple the best amp in it's price range. No amp at that price can touch the versatility, tone, and overall value of this amp. Gearwire.com: The Rebel-30 passed my "no reverb test" with flying colors (the amp must sound good without any reverb)—a test that even some boutique amps fail. Both clean and lead channels on the Egnater have a sonic depth that makes reverb an option rather than a necessity. Read the full review …

Our review model came with two 1x12 Egnater closed-back birch cabinets. These are each loaded with a 12” custom-voiced Egnater Celestion Elite 80 speaker (the same speakers as in the Tourmaster combo I dig so very much). The small cabinet is front-ported to facilitate a phenomenal bass and high-end response. One cabinet is really enough for The Rebel-30 Head is an extension of the award-winning Rebel-20 head, adding a whole new level of flexibility and tone-shaping power. This 30-watt all-tube, 2-channel head features Egnater’s unique TUBE MIX knob, giving you access to an incredible variety of tones, from American to …

User review from PurposeToMelody about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : User review from PurposeToMelody about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : PurposeToMelody's review - Egnater Rebel 30-112 + Egnater Rebel 30-112. Rebel 30-112, Tube Combo Guitar Amp from Egnater. 6 user reviews… 30/12/2011 · Rebel 30 has a nice clean but it has a higher noise floor. Gain channel on rebel 30 is pretty chewy and dark flavored. Great for leads. Not my favorite for rhythm. Loop on rebel 30 is awesome. I kinda thought highest gain on the tweaker sounded a little flubby but it could of been because it was a combo

The Egnater Rebel-20 is simple the best amp in it's price range. No amp at that price can touch the versatility, tone, and overall value of this amp. Read Sweetwater customer reviews for Egnater Rebel-30 112 MKII 30-watt 1x12" Tube Combo Amp. Rated 5.0 / 5 by 7 customers!

egnater rebel 30 combo review

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Egnater Rebel-30 112 1x12 30W Tube Combo Guitar Amp Black/Biege at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. 06/02/2010В В· Just to be clear from my previous post, I myself am not slagging off anything Egnator makes. I shared my personal experience, which I'm sure is a rarity and something that could happen from any company. If I was in the market for a small tube head, I would probably buy a Rebel 20 or 30 again.

Egnater Rebel-30 GuitarPlayer.com

egnater rebel 30 combo review

Egnater Rebel-30 112 30-Watt All-Tube 1x12" Combo Features. User review from kris86 about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : It really makes the job. close home Home page subdirectory_arrow_left Tube Combo Guitar Amps . Gear Tube Combo Guitar Amps {{currentManName}} swap_horiz Egnater swap_horiz Find a manufacturer keyboard_arrow_down. All Egnater ; settings_backup_restore, User review from magmat about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : Mr. Egnater thank you! close home Home page subdirectory_arrow_left Tube Combo Guitar Amps . Gear Tube Combo Guitar Amps {{currentManName}} swap_horiz Egnater swap_horiz Find a manufacturer keyboard_arrow_down. All Egnater ; settings_backup_restore.

I want one! Reviews Egnater Rebel 30-112 - Audiofanzine

Egnator rebel 30 Combo or Peavey Classic 30?? The Gear Page. 30/12/2011В В· Rebel 30 has a nice clean but it has a higher noise floor. Gain channel on rebel 30 is pretty chewy and dark flavored. Great for leads. Not my favorite for rhythm. Loop on rebel 30 is awesome. I kinda thought highest gain on the tweaker sounded a little flubby but it could of been because it was a combo, Read Sweetwater customer reviews for Egnater Rebel-30 112 MKII 30-watt 1x12" Tube Combo Amp. Rated 5.0 / 5 by 7 customers!.

User review from iamqman about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : WHat a simple and refind amp. close home Home page subdirectory_arrow_left Tube Combo Guitar Amps . Gear Tube Combo Guitar Amps {{currentManName}} swap_horiz Egnater swap_horiz Find a manufacturer keyboard_arrow_down. All Egnater ; settings_backup_restore 13/12/2014В В· So i'm thinking about selling my Tweaker 40 head and picking up the Rebel 30 MKII combo and running it with the Rebel 112x extension cab i currently also own. Currently my main rig is a Renegade 65 with the matching 212 cab. Wondering if i will be losing alot of character and low end running two 112 cabs instead of one 212 cab with the renegade

22/07/2011В В· 50+ videos Play all Mix - Egnater Rebel 30 Combo - Gear Review YouTube Egnater Tweaker Guitar Amps - Awesome Tone & Incredible Value - Duration: 28:13. Rob Chapman 350,868 views User review from kris86 about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : It really makes the job. close home Home page subdirectory_arrow_left Tube Combo Guitar Amps . Gear Tube Combo Guitar Amps {{currentManName}} swap_horiz Egnater swap_horiz Find a manufacturer keyboard_arrow_down. All Egnater ; settings_backup_restore

11/12/2009В В· I have the Rebel 20, which is like a single channel Rebel 30, and I really like it a lot. I was not a fan of the 1x12 matching cab with the Lead 80 speaker. Just not my taste. I prefer open back sounds. I really like the Deluxe Reverb, and have played one quite a bit, but only being able to have 1 amp (wife's fault haha) I like my Rebel a lot User review from CT-64140 about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : I want one!

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Egnater Rebel-30 112 1x12 30W Tube Combo Guitar Amp Black/Biege at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. At first glance, the panel on top of this 1x12 combo looks like a "meat and potatoes" type of interface.

Egnater Amplification is dedicated to delivering innovative all-tube amplifiers designed to make it easier for you to find the tones you’ve always wanted. Our goal at Egnater is to become your partner in the never-ending quest for the ultimate tone. Download Egnater Rebel 30 Combo Gear Review Video Music Download Music Egnater Rebel 30 Combo Gear Review, filetype:mp3 listen Egnater Rebel 30 Combo Gear Review Mp3. Video Egnater Rebel 30 Combo Gear Review Gratis Download Egnater Rebel 30 Combo Gear Review Fast, Easy, Simple Download Egnater Rebel 30 Combo Gear Review

The original Egnater Rebel 30 was a very popular small guitar amp combo that like all Egnater amps had a couple of very cool features. The Rebel 30 Mark II increases the gain in the overdrive channel so you can get meaner and heavier tones and improves the headroom on the clean channel. List of the products from manufacturer Egnater

Avis d'utilisateurs Egnater Rebel 30-112 -

egnater rebel 30 combo review

DRRI Vs. Egnater Rebel 30 The Gear Page. 22/07/2011В В· 50+ videos Play all Mix - Egnater Rebel 30 Combo - Gear Review YouTube Egnater Tweaker Guitar Amps - Awesome Tone & Incredible Value - Duration: 28:13. Rob Chapman 350,868 views, 19/11/2011В В· The Egnater Rebel 30 is the answer from Bruce Egnater when customers wanted more from their Rebel 20s. The Rebel 30 still has the tube mix knob that allows you to blend between all 6V6 tubes or all EL84 and everywhere in between. 12AX7s are in the preamp..

User reviews Egnater Rebel-30 Audiofanzine

egnater rebel 30 combo review

Egnater Rebel 30 MKII 1x12 Combo Andertons Music Co.. Rebel-30 112 MKII 1x12” combo is the next generation of the Rebel 30 with the features you’ve been asking for. We’ve upped the gain on channel 2 and given it a more aggressive tone and feel. Channel has even more clean headroom with a lower noise floor. Of course, we’ve kept the unique Egnater features such as the TUBE MIX knob, giving The original Egnater Rebel 30 was a very popular small guitar amp combo that like all Egnater amps had a couple of very cool features. The Rebel 30 Mark II increases the gain in the overdrive channel so you can get meaner and heavier tones and improves the headroom on the clean channel..

egnater rebel 30 combo review


The Rebel-30 Head is an extension of the award-winning Rebel-20 head, adding a whole new level of flexibility and tone-shaping power. This 30-watt all-tube, 2-channel head features Egnater’s unique TUBE MIX knob, giving you access to an incredible variety of tones, from American to … Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Egnater Rebel-30 112 1x12 30W Tube Combo Guitar Amp Black/Biege at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

The Egnater Rebel-20 is simple the best amp in it's price range. No amp at that price can touch the versatility, tone, and overall value of this amp. User review from CT-64140 about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : I want one!

Rebel-30 112 is an extension of the award-winning Rebel-20 head, adding a whole new level of flexibility and tone-shaping power. This 1x12”30-watt all-tube, 2-channel combo features Egnater’s unique TUBE MIX knob, giving you access to an incredible variety of tones, from American to … User review from magmat about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : Mr. Egnater thank you! close home Home page subdirectory_arrow_left Tube Combo Guitar Amps . Gear Tube Combo Guitar Amps {{currentManName}} swap_horiz Egnater swap_horiz Find a manufacturer keyboard_arrow_down. All Egnater ; settings_backup_restore

The Rebel-30 Head is an extension of the award-winning Rebel-20 head, adding a whole new level of flexibility and tone-shaping power. This 30-watt all-tube, 2-channel head features Egnater’s unique TUBE MIX knob, giving you access to an incredible variety of tones, from American to … 10/10/2011 · 6 user reviews on Egnater Rebel 30-112. See previous reviews for the main features Please note: there is a line XLR output accompanied by the possibility of switching to mute the amp - this also works when output amp and HP are based.

22/07/2011В В· 50+ videos Play all Mix - Egnater Rebel 30 Combo - Gear Review YouTube Egnater Tweaker Guitar Amps - Awesome Tone & Incredible Value - Duration: 28:13. Rob Chapman 350,868 views User review from kris86 about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : It really makes the job. close home Home page subdirectory_arrow_left Tube Combo Guitar Amps . Gear Tube Combo Guitar Amps {{currentManName}} swap_horiz Egnater swap_horiz Find a manufacturer keyboard_arrow_down. All Egnater ; settings_backup_restore

19/11/2010В В· An unboxing and overview of the amp and some playing samples. This explains the amp and then finally you get to hear it ;) Shane. Read Sweetwater customer reviews for Egnater Rebel-30 112 MKII 30-watt 1x12" Tube Combo Amp. Rated 5.0 / 5 by 7 customers!

30/12/2011В В· Rebel 30 has a nice clean but it has a higher noise floor. Gain channel on rebel 30 is pretty chewy and dark flavored. Great for leads. Not my favorite for rhythm. Loop on rebel 30 is awesome. I kinda thought highest gain on the tweaker sounded a little flubby but it could of been because it was a combo User review from kris86 about Egnater Rebel 30-112 : It really makes the job. close home Home page subdirectory_arrow_left Tube Combo Guitar Amps . Gear Tube Combo Guitar Amps {{currentManName}} swap_horiz Egnater swap_horiz Find a manufacturer keyboard_arrow_down. All Egnater ; settings_backup_restore